How could you?

26 Aug

I don’t understand how people could keep saying horrible things to someone, it could lead them to suicide.

The people that bullied me wouldn’t stop and one day i just couldn’t put on a ‘brave face’ anymore and i started to self harm. They’ve also made me think that i wasn’t wanted, and that everyone would be better without me around. So i acted on those thoughts and attempted suicide, and since my first attempt i tried again so many times.

I am still a self harmer, and i still get suicidal.
I am also still being bullied.

Bullying needs to be stopped.

Leave a Reply

