Nothing Ever Happened.

29 Aug

I go through everyday putting myself down and not being able to accept the positive comments people give me because of what you said to me.
I hurt myself because i don’t think i’m good enough, because that’s what you told me.
I can’t look at myself in the mirror because you always told me i was ugly.
I don’t eat as much as i should because you said i was fat.
I think about what it would be like to be free from this world because you treated me as if i shouldn’t exist.

You just live your life like you never did anything wrong while i’m at war with myself constantly because of those things you said to me.

Words Hurt.

One Response to “Nothing Ever Happened.”

  1. nurseinsomnia August 29, 2011 at 1:17 pm #

    Ur words quote my heart and soul. Beth I admire ur compassion and strength. U r a beautiful kind intellegent person inside and out. Great blog luv nurse insomnia

Leave a Reply

