Forget & Forgive

31 Aug

I can forget what you did, and I forget what you said but I will never forgive how you made me feel.

You took my childhood away, and I’ll never be able to get that back.
I just wanted to live a normal life. I just wanted to be accepted.
I wish I could turn back time and try again.

4 Responses to “Forget & Forgive”

  1. janmetalman September 1, 2011 at 11:32 am #

    All I will say is that I have had to learn to look ahead, I cannot change the past no matter how much I would like to.

    Today and tomorrow are yours. Yesterday is gone.

    Jan

  2. strugglingmediastudiesstudent September 1, 2011 at 3:46 pm #

    *cuddles you*

    It’s MJ from Twitter x

  3. LadyKittyGaga (@ladykittygaga) September 13, 2011 at 11:05 am #

    … you may forgive .. but you never forget .. BUT you need to not look back at it too much, which is so hard, it’s like giving up a drug …

Leave a Reply

