What’s Left Of Me.

1 Sep

I don’t know how to cope anymore, somehow I manage but I never know how. Maybe its just down to my self harm.
You’ve caused me so much pain that I shouldn’t of had to go through. You’ve torn me apart inside but I have to put on an act and pretend I’m strong when secretly all I want to do it cry.
I’m not in control of my self anymore, self harm and suicide has taken over my life just because of the bullying.

I always wonder what my life would be like if I was never bullied, would I be happy?

2 Responses to “What’s Left Of Me.”

  1. Manda (@PrismaticTurtle) September 2, 2011 at 2:20 am #

    *hugs* Self-harm is a vicious cycle, and bullying is one of the reasons why I started self-harming too. It’s a vicious cycle. People hurt you so much, verbally or physically, and you hurt yourself to stop feeling that pain. It’s a different sort of pain.. Then sometimes you feel ashamed of the self-harm and hate yourself more because of it, and harm yourself for those feelings too… It’s awful, but hang in there, Beth. You are strong. Look what you’re doing by expressing yourself and speaking out against bullying. Thinking of you. Is there anything else anyone can do?

    Hugs,
    Manda

    P.S. If you can, please try to tell your therapist how bad things are. You deserve help.

    • hiddenbeth September 2, 2011 at 10:26 pm #

      Ah I’m so glad you understand, and thank you for your comments *hugs*
      thank you for your support through all of this xx

Leave a Reply

