The Hidden Me.

7 Sep

The bullying was the thing that just pushed me over the edge but nobody knows the real affect its had on me.
The bullies used to follow me around shouting at me and calling me names so now where ever I go I feel like there are people following me. They used to trip me up so I always have to look at the floor while walking. They told me I’d be better off dead so now I hear voices telling me the same thing.

Those are the long term affects of bullying that not many people realise.
Please help to end bullying, people shouldn’t have to go through what I’ve been through and what I’m still going through.
Please help make a change.

One Response to “The Hidden Me.”

  1. nurseinsomnia September 7, 2011 at 1:09 pm #

    When I read ur blogs I feel as if I am reading the story of my life. Admire ur bravery

Leave a Reply

