Time Machine.

12 Sep

I wish I could travel back to change myself so that you never bullied me. And to remember what life was like when I was still happy and enjoying life, before you started bullying me.
I always wonder what my life would of been like if I was never bullied.
Would I be happy?

One Response to “Time Machine.”

  1. LadyKittyGaga (@ladykittygaga) September 13, 2011 at 9:58 am #

    I hate these kinds of questions mainly because to me, and my crazy thinking, it tends to imply that I/you/we/us/everyone has some kind of control over the whole situation that someone could somehow influence it. In my experience you these things are all sh!t timing, it’s all wrong time wrong place. I wish you could leave it all behind you, stick two fingers up at it and take that huge step into an unknown where you can make a huge difference for YOU.

    Don’t look back, never look back!!

    Hope it’s OK to speak out loud there. Please keep positive.

Leave a Reply

