Victim.

19 Sep

I just sat there and ignored them like you told me to, I tried to ask you for help but it just didn’t work.
The time was ticking on and I’d been bullied for so long now that I just didn’t know what to do so I started self harming.
I kept coming back to you telling you that the bullying still wasn’t stopping but yet again you didn’t seem to care, so I went on ignoring them, pretending not to care when really every single comment they said to me broke me a little more.
I’d been self harming for a while before you finally found out but you didn’t seem to realise that this was because of the bullying so still you just said the same thing and I just had to ignore it again.
It was getting harder and I was getting lower, so I tried to kill myself.
The police found out and they asked me questions and then they told you but you still didn’t seem to understand that it was because of the bullying.
So many times I tried to ask you for help but you didn’t listen to me and understand what was happening.
So many times I’ve now tried to kill myself just because of the continuous bullying.
I just wish it would stop.

Please help to end bullying, people shouldn’t have to go through what I went through.

2 Responses to “Victim.”

  1. youhadmeathelloxp September 20, 2011 at 3:47 am #

    this post seriously made me cry. Especially because i have been picked on my whole life. I am a sophomore in high school now, and it hasnt gotten an better. I have thought about suicide and cutting. but deep sown i will always know it is not worth it. I just want you to know that if you EVER need someone to talk to, i am always available. I check my blog everyday, and i am so interested in what you have to say. Maybe we can help eachother through all of this. Keep your head up, it will get better. And if you’d like, please read the post called “Wretchedness of Bullycide” on my blog. My blog is youhadmeathelloxp.wordpress.com.

  2. hiddenbeth October 9, 2011 at 2:54 pm #

    thank you so much *hug*
    sorry to hear you’ve also been through bullying.
    i’ll check your blog, hope to stay in touch ❤ xx

Leave a Reply

