Just All Lies?

30 Oct

Everything bullies say to you or about you is a lie. I’ve only just realised this, it took me a long time to believe.
Some things they say I still think are true because they’ve wrecked my confidence so much but one thing I definitely am not is fat.
I’ve had problems with eating ever since they called me fat and I’ve lost weight since then but I never have actually been fat.
Nobody is perfect and bullies are just jealous of you or something you have that they don’t.

Don’t believe what they say and don’t change because of them, just be yourself, you’re perfect as you are ❤

Stay strong, you’re better than them.

Leave a Reply

