Get Involved.

24 Jan

For my next blog post i need as many people to get involved as possible, if you want to be involved please write “I will not be silenced” on your hand, or a piece of paper etc and send it to me via twitter @Hidden_Beth or email missbeth94@hotmail.co.uk.
You can show your face if you want to but you don’t have to 🙂
All pictures in by the end of the week pleasee!!

Please share this post to help me get more people involved.
Together we can end bullying.

Thank you.

7 Responses to “Get Involved.”

  1. Shauna Smith January 24, 2012 at 6:36 pm #

    Reblogged this on Bipolar2Happiness and commented:
    Im hoping anyone that reads this can help Beth out with her project. Just a pic of the words, I will not be Silenced!

  2. Shauna Smith January 24, 2012 at 6:42 pm #

    I have reblogged this for you.. I am hoping it helps out!! I have also sent my pic into you.. and have a friend or two doing theirs also.. Hope it helps out

  3. Fizzy January 24, 2012 at 11:03 pm #

    Reblogged this on theagoraphobicblog.

  4. infinitedaffodil January 25, 2012 at 7:39 pm #

    Reblogged this on infinite;daffodil and commented:
    Spread the word everyone!! 🙂

  5. hiddenbeth July 14, 2016 at 6:53 pm #

    Thank you xx

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. I Will Not Be Silenced | Spnak - January 24, 2012

    […] read this blog post from a strong young lady and if you can relate or would like to offer your support.. well the blog […]

  2. I Will Not Be Silenced | Paul Hurwood - June 20, 2014

    […] read this blog post from a strong young lady and if you can relate or would like to offer your support.. well the blog […]

Leave a Reply

