Keep The Strength.

22 Jul

I have some bad news, the bullying is starting up again, i’m getting messages on facebook and words said to my face, or when i walk past them, the main person causing this is an old best friend, she knows what i went through when i was bullied in school, she knows how ill i got. It’s so sad that she’s treating me like this, she wrote on facebook that she wishes i was dead. What she doesn’t know is that, i’m still very much suicidal, so it is so easy for me to say “you know what, i’ll do what you want, i’ll go and die”
It’s disgusting what she is doing, and very upsetting for me, how am i supposed to get better now this is starting up again?

I can feel myself getting worse again, i just want to cry all the time, i’m so fed up, but i have to battle through! I’ve been called all the names they can call me already, so nothing new there, i just have to let it go over my head!

I’m exhausted from recovery, i don’t need this happening too, i have to try so hard everyday to get through it, but now it’s even harder!

I can do this right? I can get through this again, i’ve done it before, i know it was hard but i have to do this!

Stay Strong With Me x

8 Responses to “Keep The Strength.”

  1. Vanessa-Jane Chapman July 22, 2013 at 10:38 am #

    You’re not alone, lean on the people who are there for you. Message me on facebook any time if you need to ok? You WILL get through it xx

  2. Becky Bee July 23, 2013 at 12:40 am #

    Be strong- you *can* do it. Realise I am a random stranger. But it seems like you have the strength to.

  3. pastorg16 July 24, 2013 at 4:25 am #

    Stay strong. As always, I’ll be praying.
    Also, you can change your security settings in Facebook so only friends can post on your page or message you.

  4. oaktreeclinical July 24, 2013 at 3:17 pm #

    Hi hon,

    As your TwitterDad, I love and believe in you! I know this stuff is really hard, but I do believe you can get through it, and you are a different young lady than you were even two years ago: you have more experience and probably more support. Even though there are struggles and difficulties, you *have* gotten through it before, and you have lots of conviction!

    Yes, hon … you can do it. I know you can.

    With Love xxxx

  5. goshgurl95 August 6, 2013 at 9:29 pm #

    You most definately are not alone it sucks that an old best friend would do something like this to you but you are soo much stronger than you think and I believe that you can and will get through it , I know it’s hard but block the old friend out if people are getting onto your social media block them Ok it won’t stop it but it relieves some of it but think of it this way if there bullying you then you must be a lot higher than them and their just trying to drag you down to their level , the bullies aren’t worth it but you are do’t give up .Just look at the comments you have on here of everyone supporting you and rooting for you , people do care and love you such as your family and friends you know where I am if you want to talk about anything and by that I mean anything at all ,I know it’s not easy what your going through but you can get through it I believe in you and am always here for you xx

Leave a Reply

